(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a true friend and partner

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Nice guy looking for the right friend and partner. Enjoy great conversation and am very active. Love to run and travel and would enjoy someone with similar interests. Very healthy approach to life and fun. Am very serious and driven in my career but really enjoy relaxing and having fun. Am very honest and down to earth and am not shy; would enjoy the same. Love to laugh. I have been fortunate to have good friends and family. I'm very comfortable with myself and what I have accomplished but also want to enjoy life more and share with someone. I'm looking for someone who is open and honest, confident in themselves but truly wants to share with a friend and partner. Living healthy and morally is very important to me as is the ability to relax and have some fun. I have two girls that I love and have taught me the real meaning of life and whats important. I do travel alot for my career but mostly for short periods of time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral