(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Are you out there?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm a old fashioned type of guy, you know the kind that holds doors and waits for a lady to be seated before sitting himself(it always amazes me that women are surprised when I hold a door for them..guess I was just raised well). My job involves computer graphics and programming, which I love doing. I've been told I possess a good sense of humor which tends to be on the silly side. I love outdoor activities such as rollerblading, jogging, skiing, hiking, etc. I also enjoy going to the movies, eating out, talking, or just holding hands on the couch and watchin' a rental.I guess the most important thing to me in a woman is a sense of humor. I need someone I can be silly and with and who will be the same right back at me. I also have to say I like a woman with a sense of adventure. Someone who would love to take three months and go backpacking across Europe, or go hang gliding, or white water rafting. A girl who enjoys learning new things and reading is also a big plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any