(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

I'm not quite sure what I'll find...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is hard to really describe my personality if you haven't actually spoken to me. I'm a bit crazy, entirely silly, incredibly nerdy/dorky, and I'm often compared to a toddler. I can be very serious/political but I tend to live by my Id (i.e. I'm like a 4 year old in a grown-up's body. When I want to do something I don't have to ask permission =P) and I enjoy balloons, sparklies, and all things Disney. I also have a strange obsession with Dinosaurs. My interests include, but are not limited to, games (video, card and board), movies, laughing, driving to new places, bowling, putt-putt golf, D&D, music of all kinds, all things nerdy, collecting books, cooking, being lazy on my couch, looking at the stars, thinking deeply, not thinking at all, online shopping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any