PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daryl

32 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a sweet soul, great smile and optimistic demeanor.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman with a great smile who loves to show it. Someone who is happy more often than not and doesn't need to spend hundreds of dollars at the bar every weekend. I'm a bit old-fashioned in that I like to take it slow, and actually learn about you. I don't twitter or mypage, so I also am looking for someone who's life doesn't revolve around a pseudo-social computer program. Use it or don't, I won't judge, I just don't need to hear about it. I have degrees in film and english, so anyone interested should probably have similar interests. HOWEVER, my tastes are eclectic, so if you're into something else, who knows, maybe I'm looking to learn. I enjoy seafood, a good book and great conversation, if you share any of those qualities, I'm interested. Overall, I'm looking for someone who views life as an optimistic challenge, work as an extension of their passions and love as the glue that hold the other two together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college