PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

44 | Orlando, Florida

I'm not drowning...just waiving!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am originally from Cape Cod. I moved to Florida to go to school many years ago, and just couldn't bring myself to leave this weather! I love doing outdoor things, so it really works out well that it is sunny so often here. I signed up for this site based on the fact that meeting people in bars just doesn't seem to be the best way...and got talked into it! . I travel with my job all over the US and Canada, so it's tough to meet people when I am home without going to a bar...not that I don't like to go out though! I am also almost done with my second degree which will be in Computer Engineering...nerdy huh? haha Never really been much for the friends " set up" thing either. I have seen too many others go straight down the path of excessive drama, which I try to steer from at all times. Life is too short for all that! I am a pescatarian, which is basically vegetarian, however, I do eat fish....can't deny some good Ahi or sushi ever! One of my favorite things to do is cook - it just sucks to cook for one, right? I love the beach - the perfect serenity. Also, I am not looking for a girl - "friend". I already have those. haha With that said, I also cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls. I write award winning operas, I manage time efficiently. . I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love, and an outlaw in Peru. Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon basin from a horde of ferocious army ants. . On Wednesdays I repair electrical appliances free of charge. . I have been caller number nine and have won the weekend passes. Last summer I toured New Jersey with a traveling centrifugal-force demonstration. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any