(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


80 | Orlando, Florida

She's Bonafide

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I like big men, aggressive and willing to work. Someone that can motivate others to take on the task at hand and see it to completion. Prefer a man that takes pride in ownership and gets satisfaction from having something that stands out from the crowd. He should have skills above average. Determination to create something useful and self satisfying so that he can have high self esteem in himself as well as his surroundings. He should have spiritual respect for his Creator and enough humiliation to praise the Lord. He should be able to control his temper, be a good provider and a willingness to care for those that have less than he has. He should be able to keep his marriage and his wife on an upstanding level so that others will know that he is the head of his family and in turn all that live under his roof will recognize his place and help to secure his place in the community and among his peers. He should enjoy a good reputation, be known for his hospitality, and receive the bounty of fullfillment from being a good husband and care giver to his immediate family. He should love his wife only: as his bride, his soul mate and his lover. He should never be allowed out of the house....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school