PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

37 | Orlando, Florida

Isn't this where I'm supposed to say something smart & witty?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Fun-loving, passionate, strong minded at times, spontaneous but routine when I need to be, loyal. I try to maintain a positive outlook even when things around me aren't. There's times when I can be so chipper it may drive you crazy. I love seeing my friends happy and in love and I am ready to experience the same. I love (in no particular order) music, traveling, cooking & baking, the beach, Sunday Brunch at the Port, trying local restaurants, time with friends & family, holidays and big family meals/gatherings, trying new things. When I was a kid my parents and I would hop in the car on Sunday and cruise down A1A with no destination. We'd always end up finding great food and interesting things to do. I tried doing this myself....it's pretty boring alone :) I'm looking for someone who has a thirst for life, loves to travel and explore new places, try new foods, experience life. Someone who is compassionate and caring and has faith. Must love children and want to have a family. I need a partner who is strong enough to handle me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral