(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Queen of Charm ~ are you lucky? :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

25 years young ~ Sweet, Compassionate, Humble & Beautiful - all around. Best of the best, trust my word - You won't be disappointed! Unique in my own way & blessed with beauty & brains - best of both worlds. ;) - RARE, genuine woman here looking for a good match ~> maybe my mirror match; someone like me, one I can relate to and have a lot in common with. I'm simply looking for someone to get to know, enjoy spending time with, and over time hopefully end up finding someone I can finally share this beautiful life with. Ready to explore what & who is out there and have fun while doing so, as I am in NO rush to accommodate traditions! Warning: Approach me like the LADY I am, not here for mind games or dead end flings :: I'm very optimistic & really easy to get along with, if you want to get to know me and talk more you are more than welcomed to message me! PS: Only those who can carry & hold a good conversation please!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral