(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for a friend. Then hope to grow and nuture our friendship into something that will last.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out











in her own words...

I have a rather strange sense of humor. I have taken risks I shouldn't . Several years ago I flew in a two seater plane totally on the spur of the moment. I was returning someone to the airport (he had a rental) and said offhand to him that it would be neat to fly. He responded by saying if I could wait for him to preform his precheck on his plane he would take me "up" . We flew over Cedar Key, Steinhatchee, and Swannee, Florida. I realized later how big of a chance I took but knew I would regret not saying yes. . I did the Polar Plunge in Bemidji , Minnesota in 2008. 10 degrees beolw 0. Again , I knew I would regret it if I didn't do it when the chance was there. I am can enjoy sitting at home in front of a fireplace watching Gone With the Wind or his choice with someone special as I would be eating out in an expensive resturant. I love walking on the beach, and would love to live near the water. I also like rainy days when I don't have to go out. I llike to cook and it is even better having someone enjoy my cooking. I eat meat tho not as often as most. I do not consider myself at all a vegetarian. I just rather like veggies better. Steak. Yumm. Just not often. Wild hog is delicious as is vension. I can drive a motercycle, a tractor, I can weigh wild hogs and help load them in a trailer. When you have to , you find a way. I have repossed vechiles for several years (not recently) but I do have some tales I repossessed many vehicles but never from those that were trying. One man would come in with ten dollars or what ever he had. Anyone that was honest and was trying was never treated badly. Down the road a sign sat on a desk of another "Buy her Pay Here" that said "If you think you are not important, just miss one payment". I technically live with a grown son, He could live on his own but we live together for company. I said I live alone because to all intents and I am alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral