PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

53 | Orlando, Florida

I'm an active, intelligent, passionate woman looking to "seek first the kingdom of God" & is hoping to find a like minded man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Fitness

in her own words...

I find all experiences more enjoyable when they are shared. My children are all young adults and my job does not take up too much of my time. I have freedom and health and am looking to go out and experience more life! I have lived all over the world and I love trying new things and new experiences. I would love to have a healthy vibrant man with a positive attitude to share these with. I am told that I am an interesting person to talk to and that I have a great sense of humor. I would like to find someone who gives me fun and laughter in return. I am also a passionate person who craves physical contact. There is something magic about the human touch. Any man I share any time with must be a man who is actively seeking God and living by His principles. If you are that man and would like to have an attractive woman to spend some time with, contact me. Any man who would like consider having a permanent relationship with me must be able and open to the idea of living outside of Florida. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Feel free to say Hi and make comments. All communication is appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral