PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

66 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for long term relationship

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very good Christian man, very honest, caring, loyal, trustworthy, affectionate, passionate, romantic and very faithful man. I have a great sense of humor and l would like to have someone who love to have a good laugh. I have a lot of love to give and take from the right woman who is looking for the same to feel very complete. I am open to enjoy life to the fullest with a very honest, caring, loyal, trustworthy and very faithful woman. I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, hiking, camping, dancing, dining out, watching movies and listening to music. I want someone to spend the rest of my life with and I want someone that will love me for me and care for me seriously as I will also do the same in return. I am in a position to care for my love to the best that I can. LOVE must be from the heart, and when the heart feels it then it is the right love to handle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any