PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shawn

42 | Orlando, Florida

All Right, Here's The Sales Pitch.................

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I want to meet someone nice, honest, outgoing, and caring that enjoys the things I do and that can introduce me to new sports, arts, music, foods and more. I like to be outdoors surfing, swimming, hiking, biking, going to parks, the mountains, and exotic locations. watching movies from action/adventure, comedies, thrillers, mystery, sci-fi, and indie films. I enjoy listening to classic rock, 80's, 90's, hot new music, alternative, classical, smooth jazz, some rap, r&b, and some country. Some of my favorite foods are BBQ, TexMex, Thai/Asian, Indian, Greek, Italian, and fusion. Some of my favorite bands are Panic at the Disco, The Killers, Deathcab for Cutie, Jack Johnson, Usher, Bruno Mars, Bob Marley, Michael Buble, Jimmy Buffett, Lady Antebellum, and for you ladies even some Gaga, Perry, and Pink. Some of my favorite movies are Lord of the Rings, The Klumps, Plains, Trains, and Automobiles, Big, Breakfast Club, The Outsiders, The Piano, Marvel Action movies, and Casablanca. For exercise, I usually ride my bike to Baldwin Park 2-3 times a week and I have taekwondo 3 days a week. I love dogs and have 2, a sheltie and a dachshund mix. I love cats too but prefer they stay outside where they can be free to rule the world. Animals have a soft spot in my heart because they can't speak for themselves and feel very strongly against people who treat their pets poorly. The first things that attract me to a woman before she even speaks are her eyes and smile. Then I believe it's her hair and how well she takes care of herself. I understand that most people live hectic lives and that most people don't want to exercise 6 hours day, I just want to meet someone that cares about their body and health long-term. If you have a fun personality, enjoy being adventurous, and believe you are cute than send me a note.... Okay there you have it. By now you get a good feel for who I am. Now let me know a little about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral