(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

New York City Girl In Orlando

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Originally from New York City. I now live and work in Orlando. I just turned 45 years old, but listed my age younger so I can be found in searches. It's up to you now if you would like to get to know me. Everyone thinks I am in my 30s anyway :) I am hoping to meet a GREAT guy between the ages of 38 and 48 who is upscale, good looking, clean cut (please don't be completely covered in tattoos - 1 or 2 is fine). I would love someone confident, funny, sexy, charming, athletic, in shape, honest and loyal. A guy who likes sports and can drink a beer or martini once in awhile would be great too! I want to go out and have fun with you!!!! I am very easy going when it comes to things and I can just as easily enjoy a dinner at Fridays as I would at an upscale restaurant. I truly just want to meet a guy that wants to share a very happy life with me as friends and lovers through the good and bad times...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any