PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lucia

58 | Orlando, Florida

I want to be happy. The life is very short and i want to check the life, and say each day: I saw everything and felt evrything.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The life is so short for dramas. I'm looking for one man that want to grow up with me. I want my friend, love and my partner. I want one person beside that i believe. I want take care this man and i want the same about him. I don't care about your body, hair ..... I want to know about your heart. If, he is honest, like work, like live and if he want love one woman forever. Respect, and i'm here to listen him and try understand. I don't have money, just one normal life, working hard, and the same time doing everything that i love. When i wake up every day, i say thanks God for my life, for my energy. Thanks, because i have one body and good mind to work, smile, take care who need me; thanks for my son, good man and husband. and after this, i try no wrong all day. and at night before sleep i say thanks again for my day and forgive me if i wrong and relax for the next beautiful or crazy day. I just need to find my match, and i know, i am so close! I want and need love and take care so much one man that like live and laugh and smile and, and ,and.... Let's go to be happy and try to resolve all the life problems togheter, is so much easy,and fun. Bye, thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree