(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

loves faster when its your mind and my heart

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am the kind of person that loves life and I do my best to help the people around me feel the same. I love the outdoors. I like those spontaneous weekends when you just decide to get away. Wheither it is in the mountains or at the beach or just a few miles away from the normal life. I also enjoy those quiet weekends just reading or watching a movie. I like just enjoying life to the fullest and want to find someone that has the same interests. I think that a relationship has to be built on honesty, trust and listening to one another. You shouldn't go through life wondering what the other is thinking or feeling.. You should know that person well enough to know... Care about each other enough to really listen. I am looking for someone that has those same family values and morals that I have in life. That special someone that really gives 100% and really cares about people I want someone that likes to spend time alone with that special someone. Having those candle light dinners, soft music and dancing by ourselves without a care in the world. Then the next weekend have a great time white water rafting or just trying to experience life to the fullest...That person I want to experience real life with. Someone that knows what they want and aren't scared of expressing their feelings. That person that I can talk to up into the morning and never get tired of just sharing life with.. Someone that loves children. I have a 9 year old son that lives with me. He is a blast to be around.. My best friend I guess you would say.. I don't know who helps who the most... I am a dad that loves

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any