(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

All that these boxes provide is a brief snapshot of a person. The fact of the matter is 2000 characters isn't enough to summarize a person. So, If you have a question that isn't answered in the following snapshot don't hesitate to ask. ________ I love the water because I rowed in High School. I'm not as active as I used to be but would love to try to get back into things again. I love to read miscellaneous books (though I don't read nearly as much as I used to) as well as the news. When it comes to music, I listed to a wide variety of genres including (but not limited to) Pop, Rock, Alternative-Rock, Celtic, etc. It honestly depends on my mood at any given time. Unlike some, I prefer to maintain a close group of friends, rather that a thousand acquaintances. I like to cook and bake (cookies) and have a passion for spending countless hours playing various computer games. I like to go out with friends to laugh and have fun. I LOVE to try new things but that doesn't mean I won't be uncomfortable trying them :-p. So, if I missed anything don't hesitate to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any