(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Hi! My name is Gabrielle :) I'm eighteen and i really want someone I can have fun with. Say hi, I'm really nice I promise :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Well I just turned eighteen a few days ago and I'm loving it so far. After I graduate this year my lpans are to go to college hopefully University of Tampa and study musical theatre. I wat to grow up and become and award winning artist and i need to get as much experience as possible. I live with my mom and dad and my fifteen year old brother. As far as relationships go I'm really laid back and i just want someone I can have fun with. I'm not clingy at all because that can get really annoying buti do enjoy simpler things like going to a park for lunch or something like that. I'm a very happy person 99% of the time. Its really easy to tell if i'm upset because i wont be smiling which is really hard for me because I smile ALL THE TIME. But my whole life I grew up in church so that's a big thing in my family. And I love trying new foods. Me and my aunt do it all the time and I love it. But I've been waiting to meet the right one for a long time, and maybe this is finally my chance. Well thanks for reading :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any