PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

30 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking for a legitimately real person.... only serious people need consider, and MUST be happy that I am a single mom :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a single mom. I won't lie and say dating is easy, it's not. I do believe though that true love is out there for me and I will find it. I am driven, successful at whatever I put my mind to, stubborn, giving, loving, compassionate, and a great friend. I am confidant without being arrogant. I am a natural born giver and feeler but this has been jaded because of some bad relationships. The guy I'm looking for should love that I am a mom and be understanding of the challenges that come along with that. He should be funny because I love to laugh and have a great time. He also needs to be smart and able to hold a solid conversation.... if you can't tell, I do kinda know what I want... lol. I want a family and a relationship that is beyond words. I wan t love that is so profound words aren't needed. I want someone who isn't afraid to work at a relationship either because they aren't easy. It is a constant growing process through life. I am looking for that special someone to share that journey with... is that you? Let me know :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral