PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

37 | Orlando, Florida

We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

The majority of people that I interact with daily are either calling me for advice or want me to come see a sick animal. I am a veterinarian and am dedicated to my career but with all of my schooling, I missed out on some of the social fun. I am now finished with my education and working in a career that I love. I am now focused on making my life complete with someone special. I enjoy anything outdoors (hiking, swimming, running, horseback riding, kickball, art fairs, concerts, festivals). I also enjoy going to the movies or just having a quiet night at home. I like trying new things so I'm really up for anything fun. I am a little shy at first but if you get to know me you will find that I am fun, kinda silly, easy to get along with and I have a positive attitude. I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor, is kind, self-confident, affectionate, loyal and looking for a serious long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any