(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

"If we weren't all crazy, we would go insane"

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am the person who always knew exactly what I wanted out of life. I wanted to have an awesome job, work all the time, and save lives. Luckily for me, I was able to achieve that goal with relative ease. Unfortunately, once I achieved all of that, I realized I really wanted more out of life. I wanted to have fun, hang out with family and friends, travel, play with my dogs, etc. So, I up and quit the awesome job, packed my bags and moved back home to The Sunshine State. It was the hardest and best decision I have ever made. Now I have a very laid back job that doesn't require long work hours and I still get to help people. I get to visit family and friends, I am going to the gym on a regular basis and my dogs recognize me when I come home each day! Now that I have my life in order, I am looking for someone to share it with. A little about me: I am very opinionated and strong willed. I am not afraid to speak my mind but I find actions really do speak louder than words. If you tell me I can't do something, I'll probably spend the rest of my life trying to do whatever it is. I will stand up for any cause I believe in and I love to cheer for an underdog. While I could carry on a conversation with almost anyone from any walk of life, I'd rather just sit and people watch. I do not like drama and avoid it if possible . I am most comfortable in a t-shirt and shorts but I have been known to put on a dress and heels from time to time. I am looking for someone that can carry on a conversation, has all their teeth and has a goal or two in life. Oh yeah, you should also know the difference between their, there and they're. If you can pass those rigid requirements then maybe we should talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral