(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

"To the world you might be one, but to one you might be the world"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i have been described as loyal, fun, beautiful and always up to try new things and see new faces and places. I dont take life as a game, i believe what you give out to the world is what you are going to get back. I also believe that everything happens for a reason. I try to learn from my obstacles and mistakes. I am grateful for my family and friends and cant wait to have a family of my own. I am very close with my best friends and would have no other way, they are a huge part of my life. I want someone who is real and very down to earth but also has a passion for life and thinks outside the box. I am very passionate about family and friends and whatever goal I want to accomplish next. Anyway, enough with this introductory. I feel I ticked a lot of boxes for you to know what you need to know about me. If you wanna know more just holler. Love to meet new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral