(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet, Adventurous Beauty: Looking For Her Best Friend

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sweet-natured, laid-back girl who has a passion for travel; I've done an extensive amount of traveling and plan on taking a Euro train throughout 23 countries sometime next year. I'm interested in meeting my best friend; someone who truly adores traveling, enjoys living an active lifestyle, and knows how to have fun... life is to be enjoyed! I place a high value on friends and family, and find myself most content when surrounded by the people that I love. I adore children and believe that they leave a profound effect on anyone they encounter. I cherish pugs and the way they snort incessantly. I love being physical; whether it be playing tennis, volleyball, basketball, or just running around in circles... it truly makes me happy. I own a beautiful acoustic guitar; and have a burning desire to learn the art of playing it. My closest friends are the most loving people you'd ever meet, and I cherish them with my whole heart. I have a giving spirit and try to volunteer with non-profit's whenever I can. I appreciate a person who is loyal, sweet, nurturing, romantic, and chivalrous. Overall, I want someone to share in this experience that we call "life"...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral