(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

I am the quality gentleman your mom would be proud to welcome into the family.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a great woman to spend the rest of my life making happy! I am intelligent, educated, and fortunate to have a career that allows me to work from home and travel. I work hard, but play even harder. I am very loyal and my friends are very important to me. I have a passion for sports, and the woman that complements me would love to play and attend games with me. In the Fall you can count on me tailgating for UCF football games, and I also have season tickets to UCF basketball, along with the Orlando Magic I would like to have a family, as I imagine myself as a caring and attentive father, as my mom has owned a daycare for most of my life. I have 3 sisters, and all of them have children I adore. I'm close to my family and family is very important to me! I have no one type of lady in mind, but if she shares these qualities, we have a head start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any