(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

"LOVE is friendship set on fire". Looking for any sparks out there. No Drama Zone!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see.....well, I'd like to consider myself as being intelligent, funny, creative, empathetic, open minded and relaxed. I'm not good with stress so try to avoid it AND stressful people. I have 2 small, very well behaved dogs that are the loves of my life, so you MUST love dogs!! I've spent many years not knowing what I want or who I really am, but I'm happy to finally report that through all of my life's experiences thus far, ....I'm still a work in process; we ALL are :-) I'm level headed and sane, so men with questionable mental health and/or a criminal background, of ANY KIND, need not apply. My IDEAL match would be loving, funny, thoughtful, intelligent, successful, relaxed, not hot tempered, open minded, non religious, handy with some tools, healthy, passionate with a zest for life and spontaneity. Preferably no kids, as I don't have any either. Open to idea of kids, but at 38....hmmmm! No crazy ex with 'issues' is a plus, and also no debt and being financially stable would be a nice surprise :-) Not asking for much am I? :-) Drop me a line if you fit the bill. Oh, I enjoy traveling, cooking and photography too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any