(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Not sure what to put in here but if you are interested in getting to know me send me a message.

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't think I could describe my ideal match as I think you know when something feels right and when it does not. All I can say is that I'm at a stage in my life where I'm ready to find out. I only have one request that you are tall as I'm 5'11 and like to wear heels. As for myself I am from New Zealand and have been living in the states for over a year now. My company moved me here and it has been a great experience so far, I have my life together and know where I want to go with my career and plan on achieving it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any