PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kittykat5q

42 | Orlando, Florida

"The most wasted day is that in which we have not laughed" --Chamfort

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a witty, friendly, animal lover who loves to travel. I have a career that allows me to be very creative and artsy. I enjoy watching college football, movies, and I'm looking for someone who is confident,friendly,career driven, loves life and wants to travel the globe. I have a great career and although my life is hectic I have learned how to balance work and play. On Sundays I enjoy having brunch with my friends or sitting at home catching up on world news while sipping on what I think should be a recognized food group: COFFEE!!!! or my homemade mimosa... I love my family, pets, and friends. Love going on road trips or vacations with them. I was priviledged to have had the amazing opportunity to attend great schools that allowed me to excel academically. I also learned the value of philanthropy hence the reason I volunteer whenever possible. I'm looking for someone who is confident, driven, has a solid career,and defined goals---I may have said this already but it's worth reiterating.... Looking for someone who likes cats,dogs, and Disney; someone who is as high energy as I am and also knows how to relax. I want someone with an eclectic taste in music, food, and books who has a sense of style and balances work and play.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any