(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Its all about having fun

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Watching sports



in his own words...

Hey there! I figured I give this a try since i'm always happy to meet new people especially someone who is fun and don't mind exploring new things. Im from South Florida and moved up here for school and became attached to Orlando. I know a lot of people who prefer the Miami scene but I actually like being in Orlando. I have a great job, awesome friends, and a cool dog so life is not bad right now. You can usually find me at bars downtown during the weekends or sometimes during the week since...well face it, I live in downtown. I travel for work every other month and usually go to Europe for 2-4 weeks for work every year so im looking for someone who doesn't mind me going out of town(if we hit if off, you're more than welcome to join). I developed a taste for wine on my last trip to Europe so if you like wine, maybe you can show me whats good. About what i'm looking for.... Well obviously someone who likes what I posted above. A girl that can get ready in 30 minutes or less is plus. She should be in good or decent shape but i'll be the judge of that. I hate it when girls say they are in bad shape yet they are perfect. Someone that's not too shy and of course will get along with my friends and my dog. I'm really trying to avoid any kind of ex's so if you still have feelings for them or they became your BFF's, lets get real. You know thats going to cause problems in future. Other than that, i'm open to everything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any