PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Don

46 | Orlando, Florida

Good friends, good food, good times. life is short enjoy as much of theses as you can

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a laid back man very patient and enjoy getting to know people. I am also very caring and passionate person who likes to show affection for the right one. I believe that trust honesty and putting your partners feelings to heart is key to a good realationship. I love to make people laugh and smile and really enjoy being around positive people. Looking for a woman who has a loving, trusting, honest heart who is also a hard working woman but loves to play just as hard as she works. Are you out there? lm looking for a realationship that will last forever, but would like to meet someone to become best friends and take it slow to develope into a LTR. When im with that someone special i want her too feel special. I am passionate about everything i do from riding sport bikes to loving and caring for my woman. If you are a smart, intelligent, beautiful woman and loyal honest and trustworthy then im your man and will care for your emotional needs and love you unconditionaly!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any