(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I like seeing other people happy. I tend to put people first. I am a very good listener very positive and optimistic point of view. I am gentle, caring family oriented woman and a Wants a man who knows' how to treat a woman.... A man who doesn't take things for granite. It would be nice to find a loving understanding man who knows what he is looking for and someone who is honest , no lies, Believes in god... someone who is willing to take care of things and to be Gentle and giving... someone who is ready for a long time relationship to share each other’s lives together. I am willing to relocate. I will need you to think about how far away I am...funny you guys dont think about it....So,,Please,,,Have an ideal of how we will meet if your a great distance away. I would appreciate it if anybody on their way on business or going out of the country. Please... I would like to meet you in person... only... If your are leaving wait until you get back to contact me. I must say the font size is very small...! its not even 12...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral