(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Can it be??

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Easy going, laid back, down to earth girl. I enjoy life to the fullest. I am very independent, well settled in my life and extremely happy. There's no point in dwellling on the negatives. I believe there is a reason for why everything happens. I am the person that will try to seek out the positives of any situation because honestly, even if the situation seems like there is nothing positive, there is. It is kind of like "if there is a will, there is a way" kind of situation. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. When I go out somewhere, I explore everything. I seek new adventures in my life (whether it's a puzzle or bungee jumping), I enjoy thrills and spontaneity. Whenever I go somewhere, my friends always describe me as the life of the party. Everyone is laughing or smiling. I also enjoy going to the gym. I just started going again 3-5 times a week and I absolutely enjoy it. In a guy, I look for intellect. That is a huge plus for me. Someone that can handle any situation they are in. Someone that can keep a conversation going and can challenge me. Sense of humor is always great. Education is important to me. I love learning new things and trying new things. I have a double degree and I start my Master's at UCF this summer. I believe that reading a few words doesn't describe a person in its entirety, I would rather talk to you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral