(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

A life worth living can't be summed up in a single sentence...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I'm passionate about making people happy. So far that's taken me through a great career in theatre and theme parks. I'm a Disney dork, love movies, theatre, music, and just hanging out with friends. Having challenging and rewarding work is extremely important to me, and I'm willing to sacrifice a lot for it. However, nothing is more important than the people in my life I care about. I am a loyal and generous friend and am proud to have some great people in my life. Still, I'm looking for someone special to share it all with. He should be around my young, but experienced. He's laid back, but still knows what matters and can rise to the occasion when challenges occur. A good sense of humor is a great start, and the most attractive quality of all is just being thoughtful and kind towards others. While I generally like a quiet dinner and a movie, a rollicking midnight showing of Rocky Horror is not out of the question, and he needs to feel comfortable come what may. If you're still here, why not just send me a message already?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any