PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kepple

30 | Orlando, Florida

There's only now; there's only here. Give in to love, or live in fear. No other path; no other way. No day but today!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I live to make others happy. For work, I help bring entertainment to life, bringing people together and helping them escape their everyday lives. I am very hard-working and passionate about what I do. I also strive to be a loyal and generous friend. I admire individuals who put others first and strive to do the same in my own life, sometimes to a fault. To me, the most attractive quality is a partner is just being thoughtful and kind towards others. In a relationship, I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a little space every now and then. I'm looking for someone who's laid back, but still knows what matters and can rise to the occasion when challenges occur. I try to always keep a level head, and embrace life every day. A good sense of humor is so important in life! I love a quiet night in, cooking dinner and cuddling while watching a classic film or the latest tv show. I also love a great adventure like walking the streets of a small town and discovering hole-in-the-wall restaurants, or exploring museums, historical sites, and the great outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any