(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

I don't look up just to see the clouds, but to reassure myself that the sky's the limit

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Kenneth, I am Peruvian and from NJ, but I've lived in FL for a while now, so I consider myself a Floridian. I graduated from UCF with a B.A. in HR Management and was offered a great position right out of college. I own a business and I am always looking for new things to challenge me. I enjoy meeting new people, and although I look serious, I'm a laid back kind of guy. I'm very outgoing and consider myself a people person, I'm not afraid to try something new. I'm known to crack a joke or two when the time is right, but know when it's time to get to business. I love to be spontaneous and do random things but most of all I want to enjoy my life. I've always been fond of the outdoors, and although I a city kind of guy, I consider myself a little country on the inside. I am new to meeting people online, but hey, I'll try just about anything once. Message me if you want to chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral