PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

31 | Orlando, Florida

I just haven't met him yet...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am using a free trial=no email. I am a very loving and caring person. I am only trying a free trial so I can't read any email!! My family is very important and a constant factor in my life. I have a black lab named Oreo who is the little love of my life, he is very very important to me. so be creative if you want to talk to me. The most important thing in my life is to be happy.I am looking for someone who I can take of and who will take care of my in return. Kelly eklund I believe in true love and that one day I will find it. I would love to get married one day and start a family. I am looking to be with someone who shares the same ideals as I do. I believe in fidelity and honesty in a relationship. I believe that you should be able to share your dreams, fears, and desires with your partner. They should be your confidant and you should be able to communicate your feelings and thoughts freely. I will admit I am a hopeless romantic and hope that I can meet someone who is the same way :) I want to be swept off my feet! I am a very passionate and caring person and I am a very loyal and trustworthy friend. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I love life and want to be with someone who does as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral