(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Smart ,Sexy, Sweet, Down to Earth , loveable, Romantic , Honest, Loyal Professional just ME ! Recently moved to Orlando

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for Mr Right ,Not Mr Perfect ! To get to know each other and take one step at a time ! Wise and safe elegant, nice and neat take it from there ! Life is short must live what ever is left Happy and Stable. At this stage in life experiance and age brings us to be stable,secure and focus in what do you want but better what do you need . Old enough to be in another level in life Games free, no Ex Wife Drama still going on Please thats a No Go Too many Mediocre things in life,but true love should not be one of them ! Stongly Belive in 3 Mayor Must ... Honesty, Loyalty and Respect without these 3 will not even make it as a Friend ! Family Values are also the key . I also belive in a 3 min conversation i probable know whats in your head But some cant project them selfs too well or dont look as well in pictures so you cant jugde a book by its cover So with that said ... Dont feel intimidated i just need to express my thoughts for a good intruduction ??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral