(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Life is good

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lets see.... about me.... I love meeting new people, so I'm definitely not shy. They have such interesting stories. I love to cook. Won't say I'm necessarily good at it, but it's edible;) I love hanging out with family and friends. I'm at are really good place in my life were I'm happy and comfortable. I just want to take the time to appreciate the people around me. And, of course, I love my dog, "Tequila". He's the best! I'm a pretty laid back gal. Love to go with the flow and enjoy life. I like most all sports, camping, animals, hiking.... pretty much anything outside. I grew up on a farm so I can be pretty adventurous at times. .... usually say whats on my mind. Don't sweat the small stuff:) I guess I'm looking for someone who feels and likes to do the same the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any