PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

69 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a kind sweet man to start a great friendship/relationship and share adventures with me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm affectionate and passionate, loyal and honest and I really like to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone to share good times, quiet times, talking, romantic times and new adventures. Looking for a best friend and lover and someone who has experienced life and to share all these thing with me. I am on the quiet side but also can be funny and crazy. I am always ready to try anything once. I would like to travel and learn to new things like playing golf. I exercise and take care of myself and am very healthy. I have a small family, one little cat and not much baggage. I like all the fun things that active people do, dining out, live music, concerts, dancing, going for walks and trying any new type adventure with the right man. I like all types of music but not too much into rap. Am comfortable all dressed up or at a backyard BBQ. I lkie water, swimming and the beach. It takes all types of people to make up our world and I hope to find someone who fits with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any