(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Orlando, Florida

Laid back, Easy Going, friendly mature woman

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a best friend, companion, interested in same things I am for the most part. I am willing to of course try new adventures and learn from the other person, and have deep discussions--we cannot be exactly alike but need to share a few more common entities in order to get along. I prefer that the male would be located in east Orlando or ???, or quite a few cities along the eastern coast such as Port Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Satellite Beach, Indian Harbor, Sebastain, but not much further than that. There are certain areas that are extremely imporant to me: genealogy, love of reading, political view points need to be the same--and I am a Neil Boortz fan big time and Fox News, very much enjoy watching NFL, Golf, and Tennis; boating inland. some ocean outings if I can still see land LOL, fishing as I grew up on fishing (and even though grew up on hunting I am not a hunter, cannot handle the aspect of injurying or death of those beautiful wild creatures. I am looking for a patient, up front, truthful, straight forward, loyality, trust, good sense of humor as laughing alot is what it is all about, etc in this area. Friendship should be a FIRST. The following areas are not me: Gardening, weeding, mowing, exercising except for swimming mostly and bicycling; DO NOT COOK - am a microwave Queen LOL, together clean the house. There are qualities in both of my brothers that I greatly admire and I do tend to look for those in other men. Opening of doors for women, respectful, non-judgemental, etc. I am a SMOKER abt 1/2 pack a day; therefore if you are not - or have no desire to be around someone who is, there is just no need to contact me. I am in no hurry....... I am a deeply sensitive person, enjoy hugs, enjoy friendships, enjoy family, enjoy my pets and those of others, even feed out door stray cats. The beach is wonderful and peaceful, as are the Rocky Mountains of which I do miss when I lived in Colorado, but migrated to where my immediate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral