PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathleen

42 | Orlando, Florida

Make me laugh!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I love to be around people who make me laugh, there is nothing better! I work full time, go to school full time and am a single mom to a 2 year old. Life gets stressful, I like to be around people who can make me forget about all that stress and get me to just relax and have fun. My mind never stops, I have the attention span of a nat and I am bad with directions. I'm far from perfect, a constant work in progress. I know I have faults but I work hard at becoming a better person and take constructive criticism openly. I treat people right and am honest to a fault, and expect honesty in return (which usually doesn't happen). I am quiet and shy until I get to know people and trust them. I'm in the process of a career change and should graduate in May with my nursing degree. It was a little switch from animals to humans but medicine is medicine and I love it. Animals are my passion, but I no longer want to work days a week like I have the past ten years so I switched to the human side. I have a daughter who is the most important thing in my life. I am very protective of her and it takes a special person to even be allowed to meet her. I had never planned to have children but things happen and I didn't realize how much I wanted kids until I had her. I have 4 horses, yes that is too many, but they are family and not going anywhere. An hour ride in the forest makes every dollar spent on them worth it! The horses are my thing, I can't wait to graduate to have time to get out and ride a few times a week. Everyone needs a hobby, if you don't have one get one. I would never ask anyone to give up something they loved regardless of how I felt about it and I expect the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any