(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Smarter than the average blonde!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I believe that everyone has a quote that they live by; one that describes how they have lived and continue to live their life. Mine, is "Never confuse a single defeat with a final defeat." I've faced a lot of adversity in my life, but I wouldn't trade it for the world, because it's helped make me who I am today. My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, caring, happy, intelligent, passionate, and driven. I work for the largest Timeshare company in the world - and I love my job. I work in Brand Management, and we handle the branding for the entire company. I'm also a full-time student, and I graduate October 1, 2011 with my Bachelors of Science in Business with a concentration in Marketing (quite a mouthful, right?). I can't WAIT to graduate! So what am I looking for? Well, i'm looking for a relationship. The type of man i'm looking to have in my life is stable, reliable, understanding, and knows what they want. Nothing is more attractive than a man who knows what they want and how to get it! I've always been passionate; therefore, i'd love someone with the same drive. I am all about being drama-free, so I want someone who doesn't associate with their exes (especially if they're crazy), or openly partake in any of that drama in their life. Been there, done that, moved on. :) In my free time, I enjoy working out! I lost 25lbs last year, and working out has become an important part of my life. I love to dance, run, rollerblade, swim, and be active! Dancing has been my favorite activity, since I've been doing it since I was 6! Therefore, it makes sense that i'm looking for someone who isn't a couch potato! I also enjoy going out with friends to all of the wonderful restaurants, comedy clubs, dance clubs (rarely) that Orlando has to offer. Seriously, I love to eat. Once in a blue moon i'll eat like a fat kid, but 95% of the time i'm a healthy eater. I'm lucky enough to have my family here in Florida with me, so I do spend time with them. I have two N

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral