(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

A little bit of evertyhing all rolled into one

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me start off by saying that I'm a little skeptical of these sites but my work life keeps me busy, and I don't seem to be meeting the right people through friends or going out. So, why I am to give this a whirl! Let's see, a little about myself..I'm a whole hearted Gator girl, graduated from the University of Florida and loved it so much that I stayed to get my Masters degree. That being said, I love fall and football season. I'm a huge fan of travel and constantly find myself looking for the next adventure! Although, I'm very passionate about my job, I love spending time with friends and family. I'm spontaneous, easy going, and love to laugh. I love to go out and have a good time, but I also enjoy going to a movie or nights in on the couch. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor that shares similar values and can make me laugh. Loyalty and a passion for life are important to me. Oh, and height is not a bad thing either :) I will leave it at that for now (these things are hard enough to set up), but If you're interested, feel free to send me an email to find out more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral