(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special someone..... Is it you?

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a really laid back guy, so as long as I have some good company any adventure is fun. I enjoy life and can have fun doing anything. I'm a trust worthy, loyal man and will always open the door for you. I like staying healthy and try to workout and eat right. I'm not much of a partier but on occasion its fun. I prefer going to a nice sports bar having a beer and playing a game of darts/pool. On the weekends I can be found at the golf course or the pool, anywhere to take advantage of this FL sunshine. I'm looking for a confident woman who knows what she wants in life. Honesty and intelligence is a must. I'm a nice guy just looking for someone to treat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral