PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karin

46 | Orlando, Florida

I'm just me.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a mother of two wonderful children. I am a very simple person. I am definately not perfect, but I am caring, honest, hardworking and would like to think that I have a great sense of humor. I am very social, but also like my quiet time (when I can get it). I love to watch or go to sporting events. Going to a concert or seeing a local band is never a bad thing. I love spending time with my family and friends. Now that my children are getting a little older, they are doing more with their friends than with me, so I am finding that I have some extra "me" time (which is nice for a change). I am not sure what else to say about myself. I am very active with my son in Boy Scouts, he is trying to become an "Eagle". So together we spend a lot of time doing community service or other scouting activities. My daughter is very social, so we are always getting together and going somewhere with her friends. I can be a bit of a smartie pants. It drives my kids nuts. I am always pulling their leg. The rule in my house is.... if it's funny, you are not in trouble. So my kids are always trying to put a spin on things to try to make me laugh, so they don't get in trouble for whatever they have done. Drop me a line if you want to chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral