(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Bilingual Middle-aged woman looking for a companion to share time with, travel. No immediate commitment.......

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am a middle aged educated latino woman. Want to travel and explorer other countries if possible. I am Bilingual. English/Spanish. Would like to meet a gentleman who is humble, well mannered and Belives in God. i am looking for somebody who is old school. Educated. Reitred if possible and willing to travel. I want to share time with another person. I have a prout son whom is married with one only grandaughter who is going to be 3. No issues with son, life is well made for himself and family. A gentleman whom is down to earth, lives lifes reality and knows how to deal wtih situtations as they arise. Good health and well mannered. No bad habits that would upset any person. A man who has lived a well life and can share his experiences. A person who is creative and handy in the home. That has good ideas to share with each other. Someone who enjoys spanish old music and some american oldies. Love indoor plants as well as small well trained dog.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree