(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

...and then something amazing happens.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very strong-willed, independent, usually secure LOL, and assertive woman. I don't sit back and wait for others to make my mind up for me. I have a firm grasp on my needs and wants; and continuously make moves to ensure my happiness. I'm sometimes overly confident and slightly bossy LOL but I'd like to attribute that to my natural sassitude LOL. I'm really down-to-earth; and rather charming LOL. When I'm not working, studying, attending professional organizations, volunteering, or hosting/planning a social event, I love to catch Law & Order marathons. I like traveling and try to go somewhere I've never been before, each year. I'm an outdoors type of girl to the extent of a posh cabin w/ walk-through fireplaces, salt water aquariums, jacuzzi, and a maid LOL. My idea of roughing it is a hot dog and a piece of booty bread LMAO. I think all women are beautiful and have something to offer. However, I am very much attracted to androgynous, stud/soft stud, and tomboyish women who do NOT refer to themselves as boi, daddy, papi, etc. I love beautiful, brilliant, creative genius types who are not emotionally retarded or incapable of making a decision.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral