(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to share life with a best friend and lover

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a fairly active, bright and kind woman who is finally open to being with a man that lives a life of integrity. I've been told by male and female friends that I am witty, loyal, brave and with lots of charm. I'm not perfect by any means but strive to be the best person I can by weighing what is right to what is meaningful. I try to see the best in people but am not a push-over. I am a degreed technical professional that likes to participate in intellectual pursuits and discussions. My interests span a wide range of topics including history, science, technology, the arts, music, modern events, philosophy, food and some sports. I am physically active but, because of my job and commute, not as I would like it to be. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who lives a life of principle, is spiritually mature, has a passion for life. He is also kind, thoughtful, compassionate and polite. He treats others with dignity and understands the concept of valuing people while practicing it in every day life. He is intelligent, witty, well-read, a great conversationalist and has a broad palate of interests. He is also romantic and enjoys the female gender as a complimentary component of his life. He believes and is looking for a relationship based upon mutual respect, value, trust and monogamy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral