PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katelyn

27 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone that I can be myself with. Someone to love, laugh, and experience life with. :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Katelyn... just turned 23. Hoping the phrase "nobody likes you when you're 23" isn't really true lol. I recently graduated from UCF with a degree in elementary education and I'm excited to get my teaching career started. I also just got certified as a zumba instructor on the side for fun and exercise. I live in downtown Orlando and love to go out and have a good time with friends. Work hard but play harder is the motto I try to live by. I'm a Florida girl so I absolutely love the beach and being anywhere around the water. My family is Canadian so loving hockey comes naturally. I may go through some withdrawals soon because of the NHL lockout. I'm a die hard Tampa Bay Lighting fan, however I'm also looking very forward to Orlando getting back the Solar Bears this coming season. I don't get embarrassed very easily... in fact I'm usually that girl in the car jamming out, dancing, and singing all by myself. I'm goofy and don't care what other people think of me. I laugh at awkward situations because what else can you do? I smile all the time and sometimes my cheeks actually hurt because of it lol. I'm genuine and down to earth. I'm also very straight forward and I don't play games... who has time for silly games? A few random things about me... I'm an only child (but no I'm not a spoiled brat), I was voted sweetest in my high school's senior superlatives, Halloween is my favorite holiday (not Christmas), I don't just have 1 best friend... I'm lucky enough to have seven best friends (one of them being my mom). I'm looking for someone with goals and ambition. Somone who knows what he wants out of life and isn't scared to go for it. Family is very important to me and I would hope for that value to be mutually shared. I try to live a healthy, active lifestyle and am looking for a guy who does the same... not to say I don't enjoy me a trip to McDonalds on occasion ;) A spontaneous "go with the flow" type of attitude is always a plus. I love exploring new pla

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral