PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

26 | Orlando, Florida

I am a traveler looking for adventure, fun, and someone awesome to share it with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate, curious, old-fashioned, ambitious, adventurous, chill, sarcastic, friendly, honest, nerdy, goofy, romantic, and artistic. Yep, that's a whole lot of adjectives. I recently graduated from SUNY Geneseo in upstate New York with a degree in Business Administration and Communication. I just moved down to Orlando for a few months to work for the mouse, and I'm hoping to make it a more permanent situation! Ultimately I am hoping to start a career in PR or marketing. I love to travel and have been to 13 countries... I am pretty much always planning my next adventure and place to visit! Some of my other hobbies include photography, dancing, reading, playing tennis, hanging out with friends, and going to concerts. I am looking for someone fun, outgoing, and goofy that can make me laugh and is down for trying new things. He should be ambitious and have goals for himself but also have a family orientation. Self-improvement is really important to me, and I am constantly doing new things to try and grow as a person and push myself out of my comfort zone. Some things on my list to try: surfing, shooting a gun, rock climbing, running a 5k. Maybe something we could do together sometime? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral