(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a very positive, happy & affectionate girl. I work with my siblings in a media production company. I'm super active, always learning

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing & Master's Degree in Quality. Now I'm studying Marketing eCommerce. I was an University Teacher for 3 years teaching Marketing and Strategic Planning. I'm in the process to develop my own company. Looking to continue traveling, to do outdoors activities, to visit new places, meet new people & party with friends. I played basketball my entire life! I have a lot of dreams, plans, adventures to do, things that I want to try. I love water!!! so... the beach, swim, and the ocean world I love it too. I like to write, read, courses, conventions, concerts. I enjoy to dance, sing, play the guitar, and to learn to play piano. I want to share my life with someone similar to me... to have fun together.... to grew up together... to be best friends... to be helping each other to reach goals together and individual goals too... Somebody I can trust, mature, healthy, conservative, active, loyal, secure, intelligent and catholic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree