PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kris

45 | Orlando, Florida

WANTED: Help me get off this site..... I am the real deal... Apply within

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for an honest man, who is family oriented- who is patient and caring- and who is successful in his life- who at this age is on track for accomplishing what he wants out of life and has the confidence (not arrogance) to be happy with who he is and has become. Someone to share a life with, make memories, create traditions and grow old with. I have no tattoos or piercings (other than one in each ear lobe). All body parts are home grown not artificial. If you are looking for someone with old fashion values, who still believes in a nice cooked meal on the table when u get home from a day of working- golfing or playing; who believes in traditional roles- yet is current with the times of having a quality, equitable and loving relationship. Some one who believes in open communication, loyalty, unconditional love, support, faithfulness and honesty- then that is me. YOU: must love being surrounded by a large family. Must be patient and understanding know that spending time together may include my son from time to time- if u have children than that is a plus as I would have no issues spending time with you and your children. Be financially and emotionally stable. Please no drama, drugs, convictions, instability, piercings, tattoos (1 may be ok). I enjoy the outdoors- boating on the lake, grilling poolside, the beach, football and basketball games and trying new things (within reason). I believe in spending time together, however also understand you too have a life- so you should hopefully be happy to have boy-time playing golf, fishing, going to a sports bar, riding your motorcycle or whatever it is u guys like to do. I also enjoy exercise- biking, walking, playing sports- football, tennis, racquetball, or whatever else we can figure out. I am also not opposed to spending time at home whether watching a movie, playing dominos, backgammon, cards, yahtzee or whatever. I also enjoy quiet time at home or cooking for a group of friends/ family and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral